Home > Management Committee

Management Committee

The Village Hall Management Committee normally meets monthly to oversee the maintenance and operation of the Village Hall for the benefit of our local community.

The Village Hall Management Committee comprises the following members:

Tony Turner (Chair)

Anne Perkins (Treasurer)

Margaret Anthony (Secretary)

Barbara Heard

Brian Heard

Deb Turner 

Eddy Battle-O'Connell

Val Battle-O'Connell

Jan Harper

Sharon Budd

Simon Edgar

Mark Gillett